The following Seafarers have crossed the bar.

John Abbot-March 2016.
Tony Breach- May 2016.
Arthur Cox-February 2016.
Dennis Hodges-No date given.
Leslie Howard-April 2016.
John Hutchinson-April 2016-From New Zealand.
Brian Keith-December 2015.
William Leigh-March 2016.
Peter Mower-February 2016.
John Mumford-June 2016.
Harry Scullion-May 2016-From New Zealand.
Reg Sturch-April 2016.
Peter West-May 2016.
Derek Wilkinson-No date given.